Academy Advisory Meetings

Please select an option below for more information about our governors.

Minutes of the Meeting of the Academy Advisory Body
Monday 19 February 2018 at 6.00 p.m.
Claire Caldwell                      Headteacher
Rose Angus                          Community Governor
Michelle Carlisle                   Parent Governor
Dan Derricott                        Community Governor
Nicola Donisthorpe               Parent Governor
Michelle Knapp                     Parent Governor
Karen Cane                          Community Governor
Jamie Skinner                      Community Governor
Nicky Drucquer                    Community Governor
Nisha Stuart                         Staff Governor (Support)
Umrana Malik                     Deputy Headteacher
Katie Smith                         Clerk
Maxine Clewlow                 Director of School
Stuart McDonough             L.E.A.D. Trust Clerk