School Council


Our school council is lots of fun. We think of ideas to make the school a better place.  We have a big school council notice board in the school with our photos on. We have two school council members from each class who attend the meetings and feedback our decisions as well as bringing items for discussion from the class. We have had a say in our new playground as well as securing more playground equipment for lunchtimes.  


Your school Councillors are as follows: 


·Year 1 - Gilby Mesia, Danaka Markey, Nadia Sztuba, Kayden Neat, Jenson Hall and Demi-Ann Pinney.

·Year 2 - Elsie Lloyd, Ramsey Whitehead, Alfie-Lee Horne, Setira Cross, McKenzie Burden Crewe and Paulina Maciak.

·Year 3 - Freya Mitchinson, Elli-May Chawner, Riley Brookbanks, Sapphire Ivers-Jones, Scarlett Ferla and Tia Bradley.

·Year 4 – Sami Caglar, Amber Marshall, Brooke Edgar, Charanjeet Sehmbey, Kacey Snell and Sunny-Ray Neale.

·Year 5 – Ashton Woolmer, Neil Bhogaita, Ema Valiaugaite, Niko Zajac, Chelsie Stonell and Chris Opoku.

·Year 6 – Libby Papworth, Andrew Hawkins, Alia Abdullah, Ruby Marie Smyth and Tima Amelins.

Our School Council represents the views of all our pupils. It gives children the opportunity to make their voices heard and feel part of the whole school community.  If you have any questions / ideas about School Council - please see your class rep or Mrs Malik.